hey I saw your cardiff gif and I know all the fans are like Europe was the most amazing and I actually think it was but I went to Cardiff that night and I’m not kidding Harry was like a possessed happy banshee minx like the shirt is just the beginning…!!

quietasides:

You have just given me an opportunity to post a bunch of Harry gifs from the second Cardiff show, 6 June 2015, and for that I sincerely thank you! 🙂

Steal My Girl

image

xx

Little Black Dress

image

xx 

Keep reading

Leave a Reply

